Penrith Symphony Orchestra – NEW WORLD SYMPHONY -

Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM

Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre
(597 High Street, Penrith NSW 2750)

Brahms – Piano Concerto No.1 Piano: Andrei Hadap 
Dvorak – Symphony No.9 “From The New World”

>>Penrith Symphony Orchestra Website

Information in the November 2018 issue of “Nichigo Press”

Information on the “JAMS” -Sydney Events- website