Strathfield Symphony Orchestra – Music from the Classical period -

Saturday 6 April 2019 7:00 PM, Sunday 7 April 2019 2:30 PM

Strathfield Town Hall
(Cnr Redmyre and Homebush Rds, Strathfield NSW 2135)

- Music from the Classical period -
Handel – Zadok the Priest
Haydon – The London, Symphony No.104
Haydon – Concerto for Trumpet (Soloist: Matthew Gately)
Prokofiev – Symphony No.1

>>Strathfield Symphony Orchestra Website

Information in the November 2018 issue of “Nichigo Press”

Information on the “JAMS” -Sydney Events- website